VEB Porno

.. coming ..

  • Jörg
  • Home

Introduction

Many people think, and who could blame him for this, that "porn" is directly about the dirtiest things in a copulative context, in short, the representation of something that somehow amounts to the exchange of bodily fluids.

Porn and morality

We from the VEB do not want to point our sticky moral fingers. On the contrary, we do not only want to deal seriously with pornography in a broader sense...

Porn and "bimbes" (income)

...but also to direct traffic to this site. Because "sex sells". It's sadly so.

After several years of persistent mid-single-digit growth in the number of hits on our pages and sites, we have decided to openly concede our coverage problem by adding two new sections:

  • culture and
  • porn

to approach with courage. Also:

Porn and progress

There are also those who believe that pornography is a powerful driving force in the development of the Internet. So anyone who, like us, is committed to progress has no choice but, sooner or later, to deal with pornography.

Porn and profiling

We at VEB use the most modern tracking technologies, artificial intelligence and machine learning are. Humble me, Jörg, first came into contact with the possibilities offered by the acquisition and evaluation of "many data" about 3 years ago at a Berlin start-up. Since then this has also been my most private passion. I use methods and "tools" from American, Russian, Chinese and Israeli technology leaders.
Put simply: If you let rip, you fart, in front of my house, the Mossad will know tomorrow at the latest what you have eaten since yesterday.

Of course, we can now also trackand trace very, very precisely,

  • who
  • where
  • why and
  • how long
    stays with us, and where the
  • entry points and
  • jump-off points
    of all, each and every single one of our valued customers were. In order not to be listed under the poor category "jerking templates-seeker" in the marketing profiling of VEB Ungelsheim, we hereby recommend you to also surf to our culture and vinyl shop pages.

stop, mothafucka!

Welcome to the VEB, stranger!
Are you a real carbon-based unit and not just a dumb Google robot or something similar?

VEB Porno

.. coming ..

Einleitung

Viele Menschen denken, und wer wollte ihnen das wohl verübeln, bei “Porno” (op sächsisch: "Börnöh"), direkt an allerschmutzigste Dinge in kopulativen Zusammenhängen. Kurzum Darstellung von etwas, was irgendwie auf den Austausch von Körperflüssigkeiten hinausläuft.

Porno und Moral

Wir vom VEB möchten hier nicht unseren moralischen Zeigefinger erheben. Im Gegenteil, Wir möchten uns hier nicht nur ernsthaft mit der Pornographie im erweiterten Sinn auseinandersetzen...

Porno und Bimbes

..sondern auch ordentlich Traffic auf diese Seite leiten. Denn “Sex sells”. Ist leider so.

sex sells

Nachdem sich die Zugriffszahlen unserer Auftritte hartnäckig seit mehreren Jahren nur im mittlerem einstelligen Bereich bewegen, haben wir also beschlossen, unser Reichweitenproblem offen einzuräumen, und durch das Hinzufügen zweier neuer Sparten:

  • Kultur und
  • Porno

beherzt anzugehen. Außerdem:

Porno und Fortschritt

Es gibt daneben Menschen, die vertreten die Ansicht, dass Pornographie eine mächtige Triebfeder bei der Weiterentwicklung des Internet sei. Wer also, wie wir, sich den Fortschritt auf seine Fahnen geschrieben hat, dem bleibt ohnehin nichts anderes übrig, als sich, über kurz oder lang, auch mit Porno zu befassen.

Porno und Profiling

Wir vom VEB nutzen modernste Tracking-Technologien und es kommt auch Künstliche Intelligenz und Maschinelles Lernen zum Einsatz. Ich selber, der Jörg, ich kam vor rd. 3 Jahren beim einem Berliner Start-up zum ersten mal mit den Möglichkeiten, die die Erfassung und Auswertung von “vielen Daten” bietet, in Berührung. Seitdem ist das auch meine privateste Leidenschaft. Ich nutze dabei Methoden und “Tools” amerikanischer, russischer, chinesischer und israelischer Technologieführer.
Vereinfacht gesagt: Wenn du bei mir vor dem Haus Einen fahren lässt, dann weiß der Mossad spätestens morgen, was du seit gestern gegessen hast.

Wir können jetzt natürlich auch sehr, sehr genau nachverfolgen bzw. nachvollziehen,

  • wer sich
  • wo
  • warum und
  • wie lange
    bei uns aufhält, und wo die
  • Einstiegspunkte und
  • Absprungpunkte
    jedes Einzelnen unserer geschätzten Kunden sind. Um also beim Marketing-Profiling des VEB Ungelsheim nicht etwa unter der armseligen Kategorie “Wichsvorlagen-Sucher” einsortiert zu werden, legen wir dir hiermit wärmstens ans Herz, auch auf unsere Kultur- und Vinyl-Shop Seiten zu surfen.

Halt! Kontrolle!

Willkommen beim VEB, Fremde-r-s!
Bist du eine echte Kohlenstoff-Einheit und nicht etwa ein Google Roboter oder so?